New Board Announced At Tewatohnhi’saktha

Written by on November 19, 2019

Tewatohnhi’saktha has announced the newly elected and appointed Tewatohnhi’saktha Board of Directors; they are as follows: Elected by acclamation and vetted on October 15, 2019: Greg Horn, Charles (Chuck) Barnett, Thawennontie Thomas, and Mackenzie Kirby.

The Directors appointed by MCK are:

Peggy Mayo-standup

Heather Bauersfeld

Ronald J Abraira

First meeting for the new board is going to be on Dec 3.

Current track